What our people say about us

Highly recommended!

Highly recommended! Michael honestly did an amazing job when I bought my property many years ago. Then when I rented my unit he also was very efficient and helpful. Most importantly when I sold my unit, Michael and Monique worked tiresomely to ensure my property was sold at a good price. They always kept me updated, called me to get my advice and was with me every step of the way. I can't thank them enough. If anyone is looking for an agent in the area, I would say they are the best. 3/25 Victoria Avenue, Penshurst, NSW, 2222
Penshurst

VENDOR

Michael was wonderful

Michael was wonderful, he provided us with an authentic and professional experience. Michael's knowledge of the market helped us sell our property within two weeks of it being on the market. Michael is genuine, honest, a good communicator, and someone with an incredibly high work ethic. From the moment we selected Michael as our Real Estate Agent, he worked tirelessly to get our property on the market, working with us, our solicitors, and potential buyers. I could not recommend Michael, and his team more highly. 2/32 Millett Street, Hurstville, NSW, 2220

VENDOR

Always excellent

Always excellent Michael is very professional and knows how to manage and deal with all matters 11/12 Austral St, Penshurst, NSW, 2222
Penshurst

VENDOR

 Knowledgeable and informative

Knowledgeable and informative Michael is very professional. He was able to answer all our questions and replied promptly whenever we contacted him. He is also very knowledgeable about the area and similar properties which was useful. 11/49 Austral Street, Penshurst, NSW, 2222
Penshurst

VENDOR

 Stress free and handled professionally

Stress free and handled professionally I would like to thank Michael, Monique and the team at St George Property for all their guidance and hard work that they put into making the process of selling my apartment smooth. I would recommend their services to any that is looking to buy/sell in the area. Local knowledge is earned by experience and they have it. Thanks again. 11/49 Austral Street, Penshurst, NSW, 2222
Penshurst

VENDOR

Professional and efficient service

Professional and efficient service Michael helped me sell my fathers unit at the price that was to be expected and communicated with me throughout the process which made the experience a pleasant one. Thank you ! 5/15 Victoria Avenue, Penshurst, NSW, 2222
Penshurst

VENDOR

 Great person to deal with

Great person to deal with The property was well marketed 8/19 Victoria Avenue, Penshurst, NSW, 2222
Penshurst

VENDOR

Michael was great to work with for my property sale.

Michael was great to work with for my property sale, quickly getting things moving and offers back to me. 8/10 Austral Street, Penshurst, NSW, 2222
Penshurst

VENDOR

Michael works hard to sell a property

Michael works hard to sell a property. Michael is professional and hard working always trying to get the price that the seller wants.
4/6 Arcadia Street, Penshurst

VENDOR

Excellent service with agent Michael

Excellent service with agent Michael Michael has excellent knowledge and experience in property market. He has communicate between the buyer and us. He also helped us to find the buyer very quick.
14/17 Cambridge Street, Penshurst

VENDOR

Gun!!!

Gun!!! Super Service. Michael was very helpful, made my purchase happen super quick with no stress to me at all… thank you for your SUPER service. I’ve already recommended Michael to my mates who are currently in the market to by an investment or two. Can’t wait for the next purchase.
14/17 Cambridge Street, Penshurst

BUYER

BUYER - 10/20 Victoria Avenue, Penshurst

Michael is just the Best!! He just takes care of everything .. I purchased a unit with Michael and it was just so easy. Michael was always contactable with anything I needed so friendly and so helpful .. My son who lives in Melbourne stuck on a Navy base could not come home with COVID just purchased his first property a unit through Michael and it was the best experience there was no stress or pressure it all went so smoothly . Anything we wanted or questioned about was done or answered. It settled on Wednesday and Michael has even arranged Jack to inspect it when he gets back on Saturday so he could see what he has bought .. I am sure he will not be disappointed at his purchase it’s beautiful .. Anyone purchasing or selling with Michael would never be disappointed .. impossible
10/20 Victoria Avenue, Penshurst

BUYER

He answered all my questions very patiently.

Extremely responsive, very professional, clear communicator Michael is very professional, I bought a property as a first home buyer and it was a great experience. He answered all my questions very patiently. Thank you Michael, Looking forward using his services in the near future
2/20 Victoria Avenue, Penshurst

BUYER

Excellent Agent!

Excellent Agent! Thanks Michael for a seamless quick and easy transaction. Thank you
2/31 Victoria Avenue, Penshurst

BUYER

Great work Michael

Great work Michael Michael is a hard worker for his clients and gets them the price they want for their property.
1/46 Martin Place, Mortdale

VENDOR

Great agent Was easy to contact and answer all questions had a quick sale and was very easy.

Great agent Was easy to contact and answer all questions had a quick sale and was very easy.
2/36 Victoria Avenue, Penshurst

VENDOR

Complete Package of Service on Selling and Buying Properties with Michael

Complete Package of Service on Selling and Buying Properties with Michael Hi, We have known Michael through years of buying and selling properties locally. He always gives us the best services every time without fail. We'd like to recommend him for all your property matters in the future. He is very sincere, attentive and patient to listening to you. He handled all the matters properly, promptly and attention to very details. We are very happy to have him on our side each time with regard to property matter eg. Sale, Purchase, Rental Management, Valuation, Consultation etc. So, keep up the good works, Michael.
2/20 Victoria Avenue, Penshurst

VENDOR

I like to thank Michael he has been very understanding helpful

Thank u Michael I like to thank Michael he has been very understanding helpful from start to finish he has gone far and beyond in my purchase off property thanks mate really appreciate
10/17 Cambridge Street, Penshurst

BUYER

Thank you Michael and his team

Thank you Michael and his team From purchase, manage and selling our property, Michael and his team had helped us all the way through. Everything was handled professionally and communication is spot on all the way through. I can’t thank Michael and Monique enough
10/20 Victoria Street, Penshurst

VENDOR

Michael was very patient and proactive during the sale of my property

Michael was very patient and proactive during the sale of my property. Selling property in a pandemic has been challenging but I am very happy with the result during these uncertain times. He has always kept me in the loop on how things were going. Congratulations on a job well done Michael.
10/17 Cambridge Street, Penshurst

VENDOR

Thank You Michael

Thank You Michael Dear Michael, Thank you so much for all of your help! We are very grateful for all the hard work you've done during this ever changing property market we are experiencing (Covid-19). Michael is a very competent, confident and reliable Real Estate Agent. I don't think we would have reached the results so quickly without his skills and knowledge.
12c/17 Sunnyside Avenue, Caringbah

VENDOR

We had the best with Michael!!

We had the best with Michael!! Out purchase was so easy with him. Michael is so friendly and nothing was too much. He was always a phone call or a message away. He totally looked after us. The experience of dealing with him was just so good my son bought a unit two weeks later with him .. We are so happy YAY
20/409 Forest Road, Penshurst

BUYER

Professional service Michael was transparent and proactive in the whole process

Professional service Michael was transparent and proactive in the whole process. Good result achieved despite the challenging environment.
5/19 Apsley Street, Penshurst

VENDOR

Stress free Michael was extremely prompt and made the experience of looking for my first home extremely enjoyable

Stress free Michael was extremely prompt and made the experience of looking for my first home extremely enjoyable. I highly recommend Michaels services.
11/69 Ocean Street, Penshurst

BUYER

Michael was very helpful and professional Michael has an insightful knowledge of the market

Michael was very helpful and professional Michael has an insightful knowledge of the market and is direct in delivering this information. He is very hardworking and he has made selling our property possible even during this lockdown.
11/69 Ocean Street, Penshurst

VENDOR

Friendly, honest and fair

Friendly, honest and fair. Michael did a great job. He is honest and professional. Always helping with our inquiries, and accomodate with our busy schedule.
1/43 Noble Street, Allawah

BUYER

Couldn’t ask for a better agent!

Couldn’t ask for a better agent! My partner and I have used Michael, Monique and the rest of the team’s services for the past 4 years now, with our properties being rented out consistently. Most recently Michael was the agent for the sale of my investment property. The process was seamless from beginning to end. He took on my wish to remain as hands-off as possible throughout the sale; keeping me updated on the marketing, advertising, current market conditions and potential buyers’ feedback. This was invaluable advice: it led to me reconsidering the sale price and then having a buyer snap it up quickly. Michael’s candour, respectful and open nature, and intuitive approach means we’ll continue to choose him for any future property decisions with confidence. Thanks again, Michael and team :)
65/20 Close Street, Canterbury

VENDOR

Highly recommended

Highly recommended. I came to Michael after another real estate agent misled me and was unable to sell my property. Michael was able to sell my unit in a short amount of time and was so professional and supportive throughout the whole process. He deserves more than 5 stars. Thank you so much for your support.
1/43 Noble Street, Allawah, NSW, 2218

VENDOR

Responsible And Efficient Agent Wonderful service helped me a lot

Responsible And Efficient Agent Wonderful service helped me a lot! very professional and guiding me sold a property in really hard circumstances
5/31 Victoria Avenue, Penshurst, NSW, 2222

VENDOR

Fantastic real estate agent

Fantastic real estate agent. I engaged Michael to sell my unit and achieved a great result. My unit has been sold within ten days. Michael's professionalism experience and market knowledge was very helpful to sell my unit. I highly recommend him for any vendor who seeks his services.
21/3 Ocean Street, Penshurst, NSW, 2222

VENDOR

Really nice good person

Really nice good person. Nice job , hope keep working for rental, many thanks
5/31 Victoria Avenue, Penshurst, NSW, 2222

BUYER

Highly Recommended

Highly Recommended. Michael and his staff have been professional, respectful and hardworking at all times. Michael was always available to provide open and honest guidance throughout the process and demonstrated exemplary negotiating skills to achieve a great outcome. We would have no hesitation in highly recommending Michael and his staff.
2/19 Queensbury Road, Penshurst, NSW

VENDOR

Another great experience

Another great experience. Michael and his team have had the property perfectly managed for over 7 years without a day vacant and no hassles. When it came time to sell, we naturally gave it to St George Property Agents for an equally successful result. Another great experience, this is the second time selling through Michael and we are very happy again.
4/31 Forbes Street, Liverpool, NSW, 2170

VENDOR

Friendly and helpful

Friendly and helpful. He provided great service and very efficient while the customer requests any helps, thank you Michael.
3/32 Millett St, Hurstville, NSW, 2220

BUYER

Great experience

Great experience. I have dealt with Michael both as a lessor and a vendor, and I have to say the service and professionalism from him and his team has been first rate. Fees are very reasonable and there is no problem too difficult. Furthermore, the communication from him and his team has always been open, honest, upfront, and friendly. He's the kind of agent you wish you had more dealings with. Highly recommended.
3/32 Millett St, Hurstville, NSW, 2220

VENDOR

Michael was highly recommended to us and exceeded expectations

Michael was highly recommended to us and exceeded expectations. From the time Michael first inspected the house in the original state, he was there to guide us on what improvements to carry out to maximise our return without spending unnecessarily. Tradesmen he recommended were wonderful and somehow we managed to get the house ready for sale in a very short time in order to have the property ready for auction before the holiday period. Without his help we would never have achieved this. Incorrect information received from a particular government department, which caused no end of stress, was alleviated by the effort and expertise from Michael to to find a solution to the problem. He continually kept us informed regarding prospective buyers and their feedback and had the ability to keep many buyers still interested until auction day in an endeavour to get the best possible price for us. This definitely made a huge difference on auction day.
50 Sylvania Road, Sylvania, NSW, 2224

VENDOR

Honest, consistent and knowledgable Michael helped us sell our unit that we bought through him several years ago

Honest, consistent and knowledgable Michael helped us sell our unit that we bought through him several years ago. On both occasions he was honest and always happy to chat. He is knowledgable about the market, has a wide network for Penshurst and surrounds, and, got us the best price possible. His services are recommended.
VENDOR - 14/48 Victoria Ave, Penshurst, NSW, 2222

VENDOR

Professional and courteous

Professional and courteous As a first time seller Michael guided me through the process and also assisted me with choosing a conveyancer. Has a great knowledge of the St George area and would recommend friends to use his services.
12/6 Nelson Street, Penshurst, NSW, 2222

VENDOR

Great agent for managing/selling!

Great agent for managing/selling! Michael has managed several properties for me and handled a few sales on my behalf also. Always does an amazing job. Keeps me informed but manages all the details. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.
2/5 Lachlan Street, Warwick Farm, NSW, 2170

VENDOR

Smooth sailing I had seen so many apartments as I wanted to invest and was on my last legs as things weren’t going well

Smooth sailing I had seen so many apartments as I wanted to invest and was on my last legs as things weren’t going well. Me and my dad showed up to Michaels open house late. Michael had already left as we were 10 mins late and when we called to ask him to come back, he came with no fuss . Michael talked to us about the area which we weren’t familiar with and gave us space to look around. After deciding to go ahead with the property , Micheal was easy to communicate with . reachable by txt and phone call making things run smoothly. He also provided a Great Conveyancer Which was of much help. Michael , along with colleague Monique also helped to lease the property before settlement and before Christmas , which seemed unlikely to me , but he managed to arrange it Thanks again Michael
7/1 Bryant St, Narwee, NSW, 2209

BUYER

Thank you, Michael for being so transparent and guiding me in purchasing our first family home

Very Professional and Transparent Thank you, Michael for being so transparent and guiding me in purchasing our first family home. I strongly recommend Michael and his team. Michael was very thorough and experienced in achieving a win/win for both parties involved.
241 Wollongong Road, Arncliffe, NSW, 2205

Buyer

Very happy with the outcome of the auction

Very happy with the outcome of the auction. This is the third time we have used Michael to sell the property for us and have always found him very professional and we would be happy to recommend Michael and his team.
241 Wollongong Road, Arncliffe, NSW, 2205

Paul, Sheree And Family

One of the best sales man Michael is one of the best in the business

One of the best sales man Michael is one of the best in the business. The whole process of purchasing a property went seamlessly well with Michael keeping open. honest and regular communication through out. if you are looking for a buy or sell. Michael comes highly recommended.
2/21-23 Austral Street, Penshurst, NSW, 2222

Vendor

Fully transparent and detailed when guiding me through my first home purchase

Fully transparent and detailed when guiding me through my first home purchase - Michael has strong knowledge of the local area and surroundings and was able to guide me with open transparency through my first home purchase.
2/2 Nelson St, Penshurst, NSW, 2222

Buyer

Best of the best!!!

Best of the best!!! - Michael Stojanovic and his team managed the sale of my unit during the particularly difficult time of the Covid-19 Pandemic. Although the sale took several months, Michael has gone above and beyond to achieve the sale of my unit at the best possible price. Michael has vast experience in real estate, and excellent marketing and communication skills. He has maintained consistent contact and provided excellent sales advice which has led to the sale of my unit. I would strongly recommend Michael for his professionalism, excellent negotiation skills, and up to date knowledge of market trends.
2/2 Nelson St, Penshurst, NSW, 2222

Natalia

Good work in promoting and selling our property

Good work in promoting and selling our property - We are very appreciative of Michael's hard work and professionalism in promoting and selling our property in these uncertain times.
12/17 Nelson St, Penshurst, NSW, 2222

Vendor

Keen and courteous

Keen and courteous - Michael is always well-mannered, well-spoken, and wise in his responses to the comments of others. He listens to what the vendor really wants and sets about achieving it to the best of his ability. Despite a difficult time in the market, largely due to media-hype about Covid-19 affecting prices, he remained optimistic and pushed through to a satisfactory result.
Vendor - 42 Castle Street, Blakehurst, NSW, 2221

Vendor

Michael was a quiet achiever, dedicated, sincere in all he did and provided us with the best outcome

Michael was a quiet achiever, dedicated, sincere in all he did and provided us with the best outcome. Michael was very professional, discreet, and respectful to all parties. He was proficient at his job and his team worked together cohesively to bring us the best outcome during these COVID times.
42 Castle Street, Blakehurst, NSW, 2221

Karen

Thanks for assisting with the purchase.

Thanks for assisting with the purchase. I appreciate the smooth transaction, guidance and I absolutely love my new home.
19B Inverness Avenue, Penshurst, NSW, 2222

Jolanta

I purchased an apartment off of Michael 12 years ago as an investment

I purchased an apartment off of Michael 12 years ago as an investment. Fast forward to May 2020, I had decided to part with one of my investments to fund the build of my family's forever home. Michael managed to sell it within 4 weeks, in the midst of a pandemic, and a record price for the area. Throughout the entire 12 years under Michael's management, my unit was never without tenants and always received the highest rent for the area. I commend Michael's dedication and care toward his clients. He will always be my go-to for any real estate needs. Thank you Michael and the team at St George Property Agents!!
11/2 Connelly Street, Penshurst, NSW, 2222

Steve

I would highly recommend St George Property Agents

Michael and his team have managed my apartment over the last 4 years, always without vacancy and achieving great rental income. Now he has recently sold my apartment in the difficult COVID time achieving a great result. I would highly recommend St George Property Agents.
7/43 Nelson Street, Penshurst, NSW, 2222

Nathan

Very helpful and professional

Very helpful and professional - In all aspects, Michael inspired confidence.
18 Carruthers Street, Penshurst, NSW, 2222

Vivienne

Excellent Agent

Excellent Agent - 10 Stars - Michael is a fantastic, very professional agent with excellent real estate knowledge and he helped with every aspect of the sale - preparation of apt, marketing ideas and 100% communication throughout. Very supportive throughout the Covid19 sale time. Thoroughly recommend Michael, he is a real estate treasure!
10/23 Nelson Street, Penshurst, NSW, 2222

Catherine

Thank you Michael for your great support!

Thank you Michael for your great support!- We had the pleasure of working with Michael when we purchased our first home in April 2020 and I must say we were blown away by Michael's support throughout the process. Michael was great at communicating throughout the process, very responsive and accommodating with our many requests. Thank you Michael, we are very grateful for your support and for helping us land our dream home.
475A Kingsway, Miranda, NSW, 2228

Mary & Brian

Michael kept it pretty low key and professional at the same time which made it a pleasure to purchase from

Michael kept it pretty low key and professional at the same time which made it a pleasure to purchase from.
3/25 Cambridge Street, Penshurst, NSW, 2222

Buyer

St George Realestate !!!!

Property was listed on the market a week before Corona Virus isolation announcement; first open house had no show, triggering worry and major concerns with economy trends and the real-estate platform. Property price was reduced immediately in order to reflect the downwards trend and in this dismal market, yes the property was sold. Michael was instrumental in the entire process of marketing, price adjustment and sale. Uncertainty of real estate property ownership or rental options is daunting, recommend you speak to Michael re any concerns you may have. Thank you Michael and St George Real estate team for all the advice, guidance and support throughout these uncertain times. Well done. Who you gonna call? St George Realestate !!!!
475A Kingsway, Miranda, NSW, 2228

Bobby

Great sales service in every way possible

Great sales service in every way possible - Michael was very quick to respond to our needs. He was focused and dedicated to provide his business expertise and found the property sale that we were searching for. His depth of caring and follow up that took place was more than we could have ever expected. Thank you for everything you have done for us. Even in amongst the covid19 crisis you have been assuring to finding tenants for our new property! Well done Michael
9/11 Victoria Avenue, Penshurst, NSW, 2222

Cane & Diane

One of the best sales man

One of the best sales man - Michael is one of the best in the business. The whole process of purchasing a property went seamlessly well with Michael keeping open, honest and regular communication through out. If you are looking for a buy or sell. Michael comes highly recommended.
2/21-23 Austral Street, Penshurst, NSW, 2222

Vendor

Great result

Great result - Michael persevered in the current difficult environment of coronavirus shutdowns, to achieve a great result with my sale. He gave sound advice on pricing and was consistently professional and dedicated to finding just the right buyer for my property.
9/11 Victoria Avenue, Penshurst, NSW 2222

Vendor

Very professional and very efficient

Very professional and very efficient. The property is being sold in a very short period of time, even in a turbulence market situation.
3/25 Cambridge Street, Penshurst, NSW 2222

Elaine

Great Agent!

Great Agent! Very professional. Michael has been our agent for over 5 years. From renting, through to helping us sell our property, he has always gone above and beyond to ensure we got the best results.
12/15 Victoria Avenue, Penshurst, NSW 2222

Vendor

A great agent

A great agent - Michael was easy to approach and helpful. His knowledge of the market and feedback made it easier for me to make vital decisions. I would like this opportunity to thank Michael for being there and all his help throughout the sale.
35 Mavis Avenue, Peakhurst, NSW 2210

Michael

Thank you, Michael, for the successful sale of my home.

Thank you, Michael, for the successful sale of my home
11/35 Cambridge Street, Penshurst, NSW 2222

Ray

Results-driven excellence

Results-driven excellence - Michael is a results-driven individual who used his knowledge and experience to obtain a great result for the sale of my property. His determination to succeed combined with hard work paid off in the end. Thanks for selling my property!
18a Leeder Avenue, Penshurst, NSW 2222

Samuel & Michelle

Beyond impressed

Beyond impressed; Sold within 5 days, above asking price - Michael's team managed our property for 18 months prior to the sale. He marketed and leased it within a week to top-quality tenants - this completely blew us away. During that period, the staff at St. George property agents kept in constant contact and dealt with every situation efficiently and professionally. When contemplating a sale, Michael immediately provided us with honest, outstanding, unbiased advice that would prompt us to make the best possible decision at the right time. He provided us with support and updates every step of the way. This resulted in a sale above the asking price, in only it's the fifth day on the market - An outcome we never imagined. Michael is a sharp, brilliant agent with a wealth of knowledge and experience. His team is truly, also second to none. If you are looking for an agent that will get the job done quickly and to the highest possible standard, Michael's the man for you!
8/6 Short Street, Kogarah, NSW 2217

Ana

Michael sold our home of 38 years in Mortdal

Michael sold our home of 38 years in Mortdale - Michael was very friendly, reliable, and knowledgeable and we felt very comfortable asking for his advice throughout the sales process. During the sales period, we had tenants in the property who had become good friends of our family and he displayed a genuine interest in achieving the sale we wanted but also treating them with respect and honesty. We found Michael to be a very good and positive communicator and strongly recommend him as a candid and legitimate person who knows this industry very well
2 Sparkes Avenue, Mortdale, NSW 2223

Joe

We appreciate all feedback and his professionalism we would highly recommend Michael!

We have had our share of buying and selling of the years, by far this has been the less stressful, even when we were asking for a higher price. Michael was very respectful of our decision and still tried his best to please us. He is a true gentleman and an excellent agent. We appreciate all feedback and his professionalism we would highly recommend Michael!
4/39 Nelson Street, Penshurst, NSW 2222

Maria & Enzo

Made selling easy

Made selling easy - After buying with Michael 3 years prior, when it came to selling it was an easy choice. Michael's communication and realistic approach made selling as easy and buying. His knowledge of the area meant we were able to achieve the price we were after. Thanks, Michael!
25/574-576 Forest Road, Penshurst, NSW 2222

Eliza

Great advice

Great advice - Michael was really good, gave me great advice and helped to secure the property I wanted.
30/2 Bridge Street, Hurstville, NSW 2220

Shahyan

Would recommend to everyone

Micahel was really helpful in buying a new property, he guided me in the different processes involved. Also very quick in responding to any quarries. Would recommend to everyone.
7/20 Ocean St, Penshurst, NSW, 2222

Purcahser

Micahel recently sold our unit. from day one he was very professional, as well as personal and very responsive

Micahel recently sold our unit. from day one he was very professional, as well as personal and very responsive. Michael has extensive knowledge of the market and gave us a realistic expectation of the price in the current market. We felt very confident in his handling of the whole process and his ability to achieve the best price for our home. Micahel has also been so helpful in helping us find out new home since the sale. Would highly recommend Micahel.
14/1 Percival Street, Penshurst, NSW, 2222

Maria

I would happily recommend Micahel to friends, a gentleman scholar, pleasant & helpful at all times

I would happily recommend Micahel to friends, a gentleman scholar, pleasant & helpful at all times.
4/15 Clare St, Sylvania, NSW, 2224

Jann

I have known Micahel for Nine years as he sold my mothers family home for us

I have known Micahel for Nine years as he sold my mothers family home for us, in 2013 it was a very sensitive decision, but he was a patient and thoughtful confident. Now we have given Micahel the responsibility of selling our family home it eas not only a realist decision, but it's also a life-changing one, as we have lived here for 34 years we were approved by very older savvy salespeople in real-estate and I decided to trust my instincts and my past experience and talks with Michael. We are thrilled as a family and couldn't be happier, the honest and valuable communication is needed for a smooth and happy result with all aspects of the sale. Thank you so much, Micahel
8 Leeder Avenue, Penshurst, NSW, 2222

Diane & Graeme

Excellent Work!

Excellent Work! Top Agent!!! Michael is the best agent we ever met! Very professional hard working and responsible. Will recommend all
1003/460 Forest Rd, Hurstville, NSW, 2220

Vendor

Michael is very personable and has a lost of experience selling and helping clients to purchase

Michael is very personable and has a lost of experience selling and helping clients to purchase. He is very professional in all his dealings and goes beyond working for a sale and helps with all the extra items related to the sale. With the market, as it is at this time, I was unsure of what to expect, but am very happy both with my purchase I would recommend Michael and his team to anyone wishing to sell or purchase.
7/24 Connelly St, Penshurst, NSW, 2222

Robin

I am quite impressed with the way Michael helped me buy the property.

I am quite impressed with the way Michael helped me buy the property. Thanks a lot to him and his team. Highly recommend anyone interested to contact him for buying and selling the property.
6/75 Penshurst St, Penshurst, NSW, 2222

Pragun

Excellent management

Excellent management. Very efficient and great service! I will recommend my friends to use this agency!
Beverly Hills Landlord

Li

Michael is very professional and experienced

Michael is very professional and experienced. He made the process of my recent purchase easier. Not only did Michael responded quickly to calls and emails he also helped me with some of my requested in providing companies to organise everything for moving in. I have no pressure and stress-free for sure. I highly recommend Michael to all my family, friends and everyone living in the local area.
4/110 Penshurst St, Penshurst, NSW, 2222

Ruby

Super Agency!!!

Super Agency!!! We are very happy with the excellent service St George Property Agents provided
Penshurst Landlord

Sam

Great Agent! Always polite and professional

Great Agent! Always polite and professional
Penshurst Landlord

Elizabeth

I highly recommend St George Property Agents to anyone who would like to buy, sell or rent a property

I highly recommend St George Property Agents to anyone who would like to buy, sell or rent a property.
Penshurst Landlord

Elaine

Michael and the team provide an excellent service

Michael and the team provide an excellent service. Very friendly and prompt action. I am very appreciated for all service from St George Property since I became a customer!! Well done, great job! Michael and team.
Rockdale Landlord

Lynn

The process was smooth

The process was smooth. Carli scheduled the first opening viewing on the day of settlement. Time was flexible which made it possible for people to see the property on the way home from work during the weekdays. In turn, it increased the chance of having more people going through the property. Carli found the tenants within a week just before Christmas. Great effort from Carli and great results followed.
Wolli Creek Landlord

Pei Yan

Couldn't be happier with the service here

Couldn't be happier with the service here. They are a fantastic agency for all your property needs. Michael and Carli were very understanding and went above and beyond to exceed our expectations. All the staff ensures they provide amazing and genuine customer service. I couldn't recommend this agency more! Will definitely be coming back for any future service needed.
Miranda Landlord

Iliana

Carli from St George Property Agents is brilliant

Carli from St George Property Agents is brilliant. She is very knowledgeable about the local market and gets great results that other agents can't match. She leased my property out within 2 days of giving her the keys to a high-quality tenant, Can't ask for more than that.
Penshurst Landlord

George & Mary

Great Agency, Great communication

Great Agency, Great communication. It's easy to lease out a property when you have experts doing it for you.l They have made leasing easy by taking care of everything. I absolutely appreciate it.
Penshurst Landlord

Adnan

Simply Brilliant

Always professional, Michael and his team make sure my investment has the right tenants and manages any issues quickly and effectively. Simply Brilliant.
Randwick Landlord

Tania

Great property team, have been with others but never as great as this Agent

Great property team, have been with others but never as great as this Agent.
Penshurst Landlord

Wayne

Carli and Michael are professional, friendly and always willing to try a different approach in order to find the best solution

Carli and Michael are professional, friendly and always willing to try a different approach in order to find the best solution. Trusted advisers and experts in the field, I highly recommend the services of St George Property Agents.
Kingsgrove Landlord

Maria

Very professional and easy to deal with

Very professional and easy to deal with.
Penshurst Landlord

Ali

Thank you, Michael and Carli

Thank you, Michael and Carli - very experienced agents who are willing to listen to our needs.
Peakhurst Landlord

Julie

I am very happy with every aspect of St George Property Agents.

I am very happy with every aspect of St George Property Agents. They know the market, their client service, and communication is excellent and they are ahead of the curve with everything! We couldn't be happier.
Bexley Landlord

Glen

St George Property Agents have a good knowledge of the local area

St George Property Agents have a good knowledge of the local area and are friendly to deal with. They are quick and responsive.
Penshurst Landlord

Steve

My wife and I were extremely pleased with the entire process

My wife and I were extremely pleased with the entire process of purchasing our property through Michael from St George Property Agents! During the process he was great, from the 'get-go' he was very responsive to our initial inquiry online, was able to accommodate a quick after-hours inspection and was very personable during the inspection towards my wife and me. As we were negotiating he worked extremely hard in getting an agreeable figure by us and his seller with no fuss! He has been in contact during the settlement period also with many updates. We would definitely use him again and will highly recommend him to our friends and family! Thanks again, Michael!!
6/27 Argyle St, Penshurst, NSW, 2222

Nick & Katie

Michael kept us up to date with each open and who were the potential buyers at all times

Michael kept us up to date with each open and who were the potential buyers at all times. We would use Micheal again.
3 Rostrov St, Penshurst, NSW, 2222

Paul & Sheree

From our first meeting, Michael displayed a complete knowledge of the area

From our first meeting, Michael displayed a complete knowledge of the area. He was spot on with the expected outcome. He was polite and respectful at all times. As out of town vendors his communication was excellent keeping us well informed at all times.
8/12 Arcadia St, Penshurst, NSW, 2222

Bill

I just want to thank Michael for selling my apartment, which I bought from him over 14 years ago

I just want to thank Michael for selling my apartment, which I bought from him over 14 years ago. He has made everything easy, even in this difficult market. Always kept me updated on the progress. I would Definitely recommend Michael to prospective customers.
6/27 Argyle St, Penshurst, NSW, 2222

Lynda

Michael was very helpful during the whole process

Michael was very helpful during the whole process. Michael helped me through the negotiation stage and made the process easy and not stressful for me.
9/45 Station St, Mortdale, NSW, 2223

Mark

Michael's support and guidance leading to the sale of my unit was outstanding

Michael's support and guidance leading to the sale of my unit was outstanding. His communication and honesty coupled with his industry experience were most appreciated, particularly considering the tough market we are in. I would highly recommend his services.
9/45 Station St, Mortdale, NSW, 2223

Lucia

Around 10 years ago we purchased this property from Michael when he was working for a different agency

Around 10 years ago we purchased this property from Michael when he was working for a different agency. Having a good experience as a buyer it made sense to get in touch with Michael to see what he could do for us with selling especially since we were aware of how active he is in the Penshurst area. From meeting Michael again at our home for an appraisal we found him nothing but friendly, knowledgable and made the stressful process of selling quite calming. He gave us an appraisal in line with our expectations, seamlessly organised the marketing and was even able to assist to organise local cleaners to come through to help detail our home spotlessly. He then delivered in full by securing a sale on the first open home at the asking price! Across the entire process, we have found Michael to be always accessible, completely transparent and the ability to deliver on his commitments. We would absolutely use his services again in the future, highly recommended.
4/10 Victoria Avenue Penshurst NSW 2222

Mr Wu

Michael was friendly and easy to communicate with

Michael was friendly and easy to communicate with. He has good advice and worked hard on my behalf.
7/568 Forest Rd, Penshurst, NSW 2222

Mr Faber

Michael and his team helped me buy my investment unit

Michael and his team helped me buy my investment unit. A very professional and caring team, well equipped with market knowledge and were always happy to answer my questions. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to buy in the St George area.
7/68 Victoria Avenue, Penshurst, NSW 2222

Ms Belegirs

Michael and his team have been managing my rental property which I decided to sell

Michael and his team have been managing my rental property which I decided to sell. I had no hesitation in engaging Michael to represent me in the sale of this property as he not only has a great knowledge of the market but is also reputable and his fees are competitive but he is also very down to earth and always takes time to speak with me and answer any questions I may have with a smile. Michael went above and beyond to ensure the best outcome for the sale of my property and ensured that the whole process was as stress-free as possible.
7/39 Austral Street, Penshurst, NSW 2222

Ms Pine

Michael has been such a huge help to us since we moved to Penshurst ten years ago

Michael has been such a huge help to us since we moved to Penshurst ten years ago, for buying and selling our properties. Great agent, highly recommended, always available. All the best Thank you, Michael and the Team.
6/11 Bridge Street, Penshurst, NSW 2222

Mr & Mrs Popov

Michael has achieved a great result for me with the recent sale of my house

Michael has achieved a great result for me with the recent sale of my house. He was always prepared to listen and acted immediately to resolve any concerns or request. Thank you, Michael.
55A Queensbury Rd Penshurst NSW 2222

Ms Turner

When Michael came to our house, he dared to give us the hard truth challenging us to remove all clutter and rearrange our rooms to give the best presentation possible

When Michael came to our house, he dared to give us the hard truth challenging us to remove all clutter and rearrange our rooms to give the best presentation possible. What he told us was not an easy ask, but he obviously knew what he was talking about and his words gave us the impetus to get moving. The result was a transformed house and an amazingly quick sale - in only 3 weeks! Thank you Michael.
58 Illawarra St Allawah NSW 2218

Mr & Mrs Miller

Good result in a tough market!

Good result in a tough market!
5/31 Victoria Ave Penshurst NSW 2222

Mr Patterson

I have dealt with Michael Stojanovic over the last 13 years buying and selling several times, as well as having our property managed by his team

I have dealt with Michael Stojanovic over the last 13 years buying and selling several times, as well as having our property managed by his team. His commitment and personal attention have always been 100%, and this was proven as even in a tough, falling market we sold within 4 weeks where some properties are on the market for months on end without selling. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone, as his experience is 2nd to none, and the dedication and professionalism shown by him and his team throughout the years is why they will always be our top choice. Thank you for all your great work.
6 Banool Street Kareela NSW 2232

Mr Markovic

 I would highly recommend Michael Stojanovic and the team at St George Property Agents any time

I've known Michael Stojanovic for the best part of 15 years and in that time he has always been honest, upfront and realistic about the marker and any ambitions I may have had regarding my real estate in his hands. My recent experience with him in selling some real estate was under difficult circumstances and Michael and his team made the whole process as smooth as possible and while the market has been deflated and disappointing, his eagerness to capture the right buyer has made my association with him in the real estate market and in general, a pleasure, as always. I would highly recommend Michael Stojanovic and the team at St George Property Agents any time.
13/10 Regentville Road Jamisontown NSW 2750

Mr Stevenson

We highly recommend the services of Michael Stojanovic of St George Property Agents

We highly recommend the services of Michael Stojanovic of St George Property Agents. We found Michael to be professional, trustworthy, helpful and friendly. Michael's knowledge of the real estate market in our area is excellent. He took the stress out of the process, worked tirelessly on our behalf and delivered an excellent result on the sale of our property, as well as assisting us with the purchase of our new property. The service and result we received from Michael exceeded all expectations, He is amazing!
4/39 Ocean St Penshurst NSW 2222

Mr & Mrs Wedding

Michael made everything very easy

"Michael made everything very easy, I really didn't have anything to do. Every step was looked after, every question explained. Very happy with Michael's service."
14/33 Victroria Avenue, Penshurst

Mr Treleaven

Michael worked tirelessly to get the property sold and achieved the right result.

Michael worked tirelessly to get the property sold and achieved the right result. He kept me up to date with the progress of the campaign and he was flexible enough to change the sale approach as needed to get the property sold.
14/33 Victoria Avenue, Penshurst

Mr Peng

Michael has been really helpful during the process

"Michael has been really helpful during the process and we would definitely recommend him to our friends and families."
25 Inverness Ave, Penshurst

Mr & Mrs Skinner

It was a great experience dealing with Michael. He was very helpful during the process of the purchase of the property

"It was a great experience dealing with Michael. He was very helpful during the process of the purchase of the property. I would recommend St George agents to everyone for a smooth and easy transaction."
6a/36 Albyn Street, Bexley

Mr Waheed

Very upfront and genuine, other agents I considered either seemed too slick or didn't care enough

"Very upfront and genuine, other agents I considered either seemed too slick or didn't care enough. Happy with Michael's efforts and would recommend to anyone in the Hurstville/Penshurst/Mortdale area"
7/68 Victoria Ave Penshurst

Mr Ost

Around 10 years ago we purchased this property from Michael when he was working for a different agency

"Around 10 years ago we purchased this property from Michael when he was working for a different agency. Having a good experience as a buyer it made sense to get in touch with Michael to see what he could do for us with selling especially since we were aware of how active he is in the Penshurst area. From meeting Michael again at our home for an appraisal we found him nothing but friendly, knowledgeable and made the stressful process of selling quite calming. He gave us an appraisal in line with our exceptions, seamlessly organised the marketing and was even able to assist organise local cleaners to come though to help detail our home spotlessly. He then delivered in full by securing a sale on the first open house at the asking price! Across the entire process we have found Michael to be always accessible, completely transparent and the ability to deliver on his commitments. We would absolutely use his services again in the future, highly recommended."
4/10 Victoria Avenue, Penshurst

Mr Ware & Ms Keighran

"I was a first time home buyer and Michael was very helpful to me. He is always approachable when I’m not sure on certain things."
2/415 Forest Rd, Penshurst

Mr Muhiddin

I have dealt with Michael Stojanovic over the last 13 years buying and selling several times, as well as having our property managed by his team

"I have dealt with Michael Stojanovic over the last 13 years buying and selling several times, as well as having our property managed by his team. His commitment and personal attention have always been 100%, and this was proven as even in a tough, falling market we sold within 4 weeks where some properties are on the market for months on end without selling. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone, as his experience is 2nd to none, and the dedication and professionalism shown by him and his team throughout the years is why they will always be our top choice. Thank you all for your great work."
6 Banool Street Kareela

Aleksandar Markovic

On our first meeting with Michael our instincts were that we could trust him and signed up with his agency

"On our first meeting with Michael our instincts were that we could trust him and signed up with his agency. We found Michael to be honest and kept us informed regarding open houses and feedback from prospective buyers both good and bad. We appreciated his warm personality and am sure those looking for a property would feel the same. Michael worked hard to get a sale for us in a falling market and just before Christmas. We were happy with the outcome of the sale and would highly recommend him to anyone wishing to sell their property or purchase one."
113 Hillcrest Avenue, Hurstville Grove

Elizabeth

Communication with Michael was great

"Communication with Michael was great. He always got back to us with any questions we had. Would thoroughly recommend Michael. Nothing was any trouble for him, and we achieved a wonderful result with our sale. Many thanks."
6/50 George Street, Penshurst

Dianne Duncan

A very nice person to deal with. I recommend Michael to anyone selling their house

"A very nice person to deal with. I recommend Michael to anyone selling their house."
78 McRaes Avenue, Penshurst

Enid Atkinson

Michael worked tirelessly to get the property sold and achieved the right result

"Michael worked tirelessly to get the property sold and achieved the right result. He kept me up to date with the progress of the campaign and he was flexible enough to change the sale approach as needed to get the property sold."
13/44 Victoria Ave, Penshurst

Li Peng

Michael and his team helped me buy my investment unit

"Michael and his team helped me buy my investment unit. A very professional and caring team, well-equipped with market knowledge and were always happy to answer my questions. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to buy in the St George area."
7/68 Victoria Avenue, Penshurst

Ms Miltiadou

Michael and his team have been managing my rental property

"Michael and his team have been managing my rental property, which I decided to sell. I had no hesitation in engaging Michael to represent me in the sale of this property as he not only has a great knowledge of the market, is reputable and his fees are competitive but he is also very down to earth and always takes time to speak with me and answer any questions I may have with a smile. Michael went above and beyond to ensure the best outcome for the sale of my property and ensured that the whole process was as stress-free as possible."
7/39 Austral Street, Penshurst

Fiona Pine

Great agent

"Great agent. Great to deal with and got the property sold."
7/36 Monomeeth Street, Bexley

Peter Vincent Powderly

Michael has been such a huge help to us since we moved to Penshurst ten years ago, for buying and selling our properties

"Michael has been such a huge help to us since we moved to Penshurst ten years ago, for buying and selling our properties. Great agent, highly recommended, always available. All the best! Thank you, Michael and the Team."
6/11 Bridge Street, Penshurst

Stefan Popov & Natasha Matovska Popov

I found Michael to be true to his word and provided a high level of customer service

''I found Michael to be true to his word and provided a high level of customer service. I can highly recommend Michael's approach and sales professionalism. He worked tirelessly to achieve a sale for us. His constant feedback and thorough market knowledge made us feel comfortable. He has great knowledge about the local area and was very responsive throughout the process We will have no hesitation in referring him and his business to our friends and family.''
83 Penshurst St, Penshurst NSW 2222

Amrish and Dipti Patel

We highly recommend the services of Michael Stojanovic of St George Property Agents

''We highly recommend the services of Michael Stojanovic of St George Property Agents. We found Michael to be professional, trustworthy, helpful and friendly. Michael's knowledge of the real estate market in our area is excellent. He took the stress out of the process, worked tirelessly on our behalf and delivered an excellent result on the sale of our property, as well as assisting us with the purchase of our new property. The service and result we received from Michael exceeded all expectations. He is amazing!''
4/39 Ocean St Penshurst

Christopher and Katherine Weeding

Michael is very knowledgeable and very helpful both to client and tenant and for that, we are very grateful

''Michael is very knowledgeable and very helpful both to client and tenant and for that, we are very grateful.''
7 Sunnyside Ave Caringbah NSW 2229

Alexandra Lerado

On our first meeting with Michael, our instincts were that we could trust him and signed up with his agency

''On our first meeting with Michael, our instincts were that we could trust him and signed up with his agency. We found Michael to be honest and kept us informed regarding open houses and feedback from prospective buyers both good and bad. We appreciated his warm personality and am sure those looking for a property would feel the same. Michael worked hard to get a sale for us in a falling market and just before Christmas. We were happy with the outcome of the sale and would highly recommend him to anyone wishing to sell their property or purchase one. ''
113 Hillcrest Ave Hurstville Grove NSW 2220

Elizabeth Rose Andrew

Around 10 years ago we purchased this property from Michael when he was working for a different agency

"Around 10 years ago we purchased this property from Michael when he was working for a different agency. Having a good experience as a buyer it made sense to get in touch with Michael to see what he could do for us with selling especially since we were aware of how active he is in the Penshurst area. From meeting Michael again at our home for an appraisal we found him nothing but friendly, knowledgeable and made the stressful process of selling quite calming. He gave us an appraisal in line with our exceptions, seamlessly organized the marketing and was even able to assist organize local cleaners to come through to help detail our home spotlessly."
4/10 Victoria Ave,nue Penshurst NSW 2222

Rhys and Regan Ware

It was a great experience dealing with Michael. He was very helpful during the process of the purchase of the property

''It was a great experience dealing with Michael. He was very helpful during the process of the purchase of the property. I would recommend St George agents to everyone for a smooth and easy transaction.''
6a/36 Albyn St Bexley NSW 2207

Vicki Ann Davidson

Michael has been really helpful during the process

''Michael has been really helpful during the process and we would definitely recommend him to our friends and families.''
25 Inverness Ave, Penshurst NSW 2222

Robert and Kerry Skinner

I have used several agents on previously sold properties, and Michael and his team well exceeded my expectations of any other agent I have used prior

''I have used several agents on previously sold properties, and Michael and his team well exceeded my expectations of any other agent I have used prior. Michael was very transparent and realistic with all his actions throughout the sale of the property and achieved a result that financially exceeded my expected figure. He and his team had worked professionally to get my property sold for a great price, and in a short period taking into consideration of other compatible properties on the market at this given time. I would definitely recommend Michael and will be using his service for any future sale."
8/93 Soldiers Rd Jannali NSW 2226

Kosta Stojanovic

'I would like to thank Michael for all his help in selling my unit in Penshurst

''I would like to thank Michael for all his help in selling my unit in Penshurst. I initially saw three agents and Michael's knowledge of the local area and he impressed me greatly. He was very easy to work with and communicated with me all the time. I had a great result and I thank Michael for all his efforts in selling my unit. '
1/58 Ocean St Penshurst NSW 2222

Janice Riccobono

Michael helped us in an efficient friendly manner during a difficult seller's market

''Michael helped us in an efficient friendly manner during a difficult seller's market. His after sale care was also excellent as we still required access to the previous owner to answer some questions. Our son and his partner are very happy in their new home. We wish Michael all the best.''
2/27A Victoria Ave, Penshurst NSW 2222

Anthony Naguyen

Michael's expertise in the local area is a great asset. His experience and professional approach assisted greatly to get desired outcomes

''Michael's expertise in the local area is a great asset. His experience and professional approach assisted greatly to get desired outcomes. Overall, I'm really impressed with Michael and his team for their efforts. I would highly recommend him for Penshurst area.''
14/14 Arcadia Street, Penshurst

Indra and Tara Bhattarai

Michael has just sold our unit in Penshurst and we were very happy with the professional way in which Michael conducted the sale

"Michael has just sold our unit in Penshurst and we were very happy with the professional way in which Michael conducted the sale. He was always approachable and honest in his communications with us. He was more than willing to do what was needed to ensure the sale went through, including a meeting at his office at 8.30pm , so thank you Michael".
4/5 Cambridge Street, Penshurst

Stephen & Donna Roemling

Michael was a fantastic agent and was able to sell our unit very quickly. Was excellent and very friendly to deal with

"Michael was a fantastic agent and was able to sell our unit very quickly. Was excellent and very friendly to deal with."
4/409 Forest Road, Penshrust

David Brett & Xiaoou Wu

After shopping around for an agent. We were left to decide on Two

"After shopping around for an agent. We were left to decide on Two. One was Michael the experienced, knowledgeable and the other a young agent who was pushing the "New". Both charismatic and felt open and honest. But Michael was able to set expectations with proof and ended up getting us a brilliant result. I would 100% recommend Michael and his team".
1/39 Austral Street, Penshurst

Jennifer Harty

Communication was great from Michael, I received regular updates and feedback from buyers

"Communication was great from Michael, I received regular updates and feedback from buyers. I highly recommend St George Property agents as I had no understanding of how to sell my property and Michael walked me through every step."
2/27a Victoria Avenue, Penshurst

Anthony Nguyen

I  take great pleasure in highly recommending Michael Stojanovic of St George Property Agents

"I take great pleasure in highly recommending Michael Stojanovic of St George Property Agents. Michael is very skilled at achieving the best possible outcome for his clients, and I found his work to be immaculate. Michael is also a most likeable person, and I wish him ongoing success in his profession."
14/30 Ocean Street, Penshurst

Frank Dynda

We have worked with Michael when we both bought and sold our apartment

"We have worked with Michael when we both bought and sold our apartment. He had always been honest and is very good at what he does. His knowledge of the area is second to none, strongly recommended."
26/574 Forest Rd, Penshurst

Taryn Lea & Chris Lampitsi

I wouldn't go past him as representative of me in any further real estate matters

"I have had dealings with Michael as Real Estate Agent for last 18 months, firstly as Property Manager for a unit at Penshurst, and then as Agent to sell that same unit. Always I found him totally honest and hard working. He is personable, respectful, a genuine gentleman, businesslike and extremely capable. He kept me informed with written reports of interest in the property, and liaised well between owner and tenant and then prospective buyers. I found his office staff friendly and efficient and on the ball in all circumstances, and prompt in their reply to any queries. I wouldn't go past him as representative of me in any further real estate matters."
3/7-9 Austral St, Penshurst

Margaret Reakes

I found that Micheal and his staff were always courteous and quick to reply to my queries

"I found that Micheal and his staff were always courteous and quick to reply to my queries. I would recommend them to others who were looking to purchase a property or to clients that are looking for an agent to manage their property."
1/54 Ocean St, Penshurst

Mrs Hansell

Michael provided valuable guidance throughout the sales process of our unit

"Michael provided valuable guidance throughout the sales process of our unit. He was very cooperative and did his best to represent our interests as sellers."
11/5 Percival St, Penshurst

Rudiger von Hackewitz

Michael has handled the purchase of my apartment in a very professional and efficient manner

"Michael has handled the purchase of my apartment in a very professional and efficient manner. This was very important to me due to my time constrained schedule for the purchase. I am very happy with the process and can highly recommend him."
2/11 Bridge St, Penshurst

Mr Ebentheuer

Our experience with Michael has been positive and bucks the stereotype of ‘Real Estate Agents’

"Our experience with Michael has been positive and bucks the stereotype of ‘Real Estate Agents’. Michael has been great in being up front and open about the market, Vendor expectations and has been helpful during negotiations. As first home buyers, Michael has been very helpful in assisting us to navigate through the complicated property purchase process. He has supported us along the way even after the contracts were exchanged and the deposit paid."
14/48 Victoria Ave, Penshurst

Mr McMaster & Ms Ryu

Very professional and helpful he has a great expertise in the real estate market

"Very professional and helpful he has a great expertise in the real estate market."
2/11 Bridge St, Penshurst

Suraj & Shreta Rajbhandari

Good agent, highly recommended. I've purchased 2 and sold 1 with Michael with a very good outcome

"Good agent, highly recommended. I've purchased 2 and sold 1 with Michael with a very good outcome."
25/14 French St, Kogarah

Alex & Vesna Markovic

Great work, very professional and always willing to answer questions

"Great work, very professional and always willing to answer questions."
21 Martin St, Roselands

George Papuckovski

Excellent and top rated from 1st day to end

"Excellent and top rated from 1st day to end. Helpful in every aspect and good follow up. Recommend to every buyer and seller!"
10 Nymboida Cres, Sylvania Waters

Kenny Chan

Buying my first property, Michael was very communicative and response to any questions I have

"Buying my first property, Michael was very communicative and response to any questions I have. He is also proactive in maintaining my property and keep up to date with tenants."
6/4 Nelson St, Penshurst

Mr Wong

Michael Stojanovic of St George Property Agents helped us successfully purchase an incredible house in Mortdale

"Michael Stojanovic of St George Property Agents helped us successfully purchase an incredible house in Mortdale. He was patient, flexible, and extremely quick to respond to our questions, even though as relatively uninformed buyers we had a lot to ask. Michael is a personable, competent and a confident person and my husband and I felt comfortable with him immediately. We were prepared for a long search, but unexpectedly came across our dream home after viewing just a few others. Michael gave great advice and was very knowledgeable about what would make our offer stand out in an extremely challenging market. He helped us view the place several times, get it pre-inspected, put the offer together, all in less than a week. Thank you Michael and team."
17 Fairway Ave, Mortdale

Mr & Mrs Zaccheo

Very pleased with overall experience, from open house viewing to settlement

"Very pleased with overall experience, from open house viewing to settlement. Thanks."
9/33 Victoria Ave, Penshurst

Kenny Chong

We were very pleased with the personal service and follow up throughout all stages of our purchase

"We were very pleased with the personal service and follow up throughout all stages of our purchase. Michael was always helpful, informative and responsive."
11/1 Ramu Close, Sylvania Waters

Mr & Mrs Sciberras

 am very pleased I chose Michael Stojanovic of St George Property Agents to market and sell my property in Aracdia St Penshurst

"I am very pleased I chose Michael Stojanovic of St George Property Agents to market and sell my property in Aracdia St Penshurst. Michael set about the task of selling my unit using his market knowledge and experience in the area to achieve the sales result I was satisfied with."
1/10 Arcadia St, Penshurst

Martin Henry

Michael was really helpful, professional and fast in answering all of our questions and being able to assist with all our needs

"Michael was really helpful, professional and fast in answering all of our questions and being able to assist with all our needs. I would highly recommend him if you were interested in selling, purchasing or renting properties."
1/10 Arcadia St, Penshurst

Mr Chau

Michael is very professional and helpful

"Michael is very professional and helpful. We have a very positive experience with him. He is patient, friendly, honest and super quick in responding to our questions."
5/44 Ocean St, Penshurst

Ms Susana

I have been a client of Michael's for several years now where he handled the leasing of my apartment and its eventual sale

"I have been a client of Michael's for several years now where he handled the leasing of my apartment and its eventual sale. The quality of service is fantastic and I felt reassured that I was well looked after. Thank you!"
2/27 Cambridge St, Penshurst

Alicia Haman

Thanks for your great help Michael and Ashleigh

"I've known Michael for around 10 years and recently when I had the opportunity to lease my property I had no hesitation in seeking his help as his knowledge of the local real estate market is excellent and he tells you the truth not just what you want to hear. So when I decided to place my property on the market once again there was no hesitation. Thanks for your great help Michael and Ashleigh."
9/33 Victoria Avenue, Penshurst

Gavin Stevenson

I was highly impressed with Michael's negotiating skills

"I was highly impressed with Michael's negotiating skills - he was able to get a very good price in a tough market environment."
7/46 Victoria Ave, Penshurst

Polina Kuchina

Excellent job done

"Excellent job done, follow up thoroughly and professionally!."
11/1 Ramu Close, Sylvania Waters

Kenny Chan

I am so lucky I met Michael Stojanovic

"I was looking for a property for a while. That is not easy at all. But I am so lucky I met Michael Stojanovic. He is very professional for everything. Always responds in time when we need help and give us advice. We couldn't get such a nice property without him. Good Service and good responsibility."
7/46 Victoria Ave, Penshurst

Ms Li

Thank you

"Thank you. You have been wonderful to deal with in comparison to the many other real estate agents."
4/44 Victoria Ave, Penshurst

Linda

Thanks Michael

"Michael was very helpful to us as first home buyers. He made the experience easy and was very informative of all our millions of questions. Thanks Michael."
25/574-576 Forest Road, Penshurst

Ms Brownlow & Ms Dixon

Best wishes and thank you Michael

"Our apartment is located within good public transport hubs, is on the ground floor of a small block, was professionally styled and repainted throughout, plus new blinds etc. Offers coming from buyers were not in line with my expectations. Michael successfully negotiated a price with a buyer, that was much more in line with our requirements, and made us very happy. Michael was the original selling agent when we initially purchased this apartment, and we were very satisfied with his communication and courtesy throughout that transaction, and so we were confident that he would be the right agent for our sale. I can recommend Michael to any buyer or vendor. Best wishes and thank you Michael."
4/44 Victoria Ave, Penshurst

Veronica Hart

We highly recommend Michael to anyone whom wishes to sell their property

"We highly recommend Michael to anyone whom wishes to sell their property. We found Michael to be very reliable, honest and hard working throughout the entire process. Kind Regards."
10 Nymboida Crescent, Sylvania Waters

Boris Samardzioski

Thank you to Michael and his team

"I am very confident in recommending Michael as an agent as i have experienced his professional and ethical attitude towards his clients both as a buyer in the past & now as a seller of my current residence. Michael is true to his word which has made it easy to approaching him when seeking an honest opinion or advice. He has been able to support his forecasts and be open about any reservations. Michael makes promises that he can deliver and entices clients with his approachable manner, supported by his knowledge and experience. This is why i had no hesitation in utilising his skills with selling my current property and recommending him to my family and friends. Thank you to Michael and his team."
1/44 Ocean St, Penshurst

Jo Vandarakis

Michael knows the Penshurst and surrounding areas very well

"Michael knows the Penshurst and surrounding areas very well. He has excellent marketing skills and is a true professional who will go above and beyond to deliver exceptional customer service.".
5/44 Ocean St, Penshurst

Sam El Omari

I have had two experiences selling property in Penshurst

"I have had two experiences selling property in Penshurst. Both were with Michael, he is very knowledgeable, very personable, and has excellent personal presentation. My 1st experience was almost 13 years ago and the 2nd was was just 2 months ago as I found him again due to the 1st sale. His knowledge of the area is second to none, don't hesitate if you need a real estate agent - Michael Stojanovic is the best."
15/19 Victoria Ave, Penshurst

June Schibeci

Best agent, Michael Stojanovic knows what he is talking about

"Best agent, Michael Stojanovic knows what he is talking about, always delivers on his properties and is on top of everything his marketing and respect from members of the community brings loads of people from all around and i wouldn't recommend anyone else. We have bought and sold so many properties and it all would not have been possible if it wasn't for Michael he has delivered every time and has never once left us worried or disappointed we could always rely on him to look after us."
359 Stoney Creek Rd, Kingsgrove

George Siatos

We would sincerely like to thank Michael of St George Property Agents, he was professional above and beyond what we expected

"We would sincerely like to thank Michael of St George Property Agents, he was professional above and beyond what we expected. He was totally supportive and aware that we were distressed at the loss of our mother and he kept us constantly updated with what was happening with the sale of our mother’s unit at Penshurst. Michael Stojanovic will be highly recommended by my sisters and myself to any-one wanting to buy, sell or lease their property."
15/19 Victoria Ave, Penshurst

Kaye Rosengaard, June and Lynn Schibeci

I met Michael some 2 years ago now and was very impressed by him and the way he operated

"I met Michael some 2 years ago now and was very impressed by him and the way he operated. I have occupied my unit for over 22 years and was very happy giving Michael the responsibility for selling my unit. Many thanks goes to Michael and I wish him more success in the years ahead."
4/25 Victoria Ave, Penshurst

Ken Keenan

Before we met Michael, we had a sceptical opinion of real estate agents

"Before we met Michael, we had a sceptical opinion of real estate agents. After meeting Michael at our home in Penshurst, his genuine personality and honesty, changed our opinion and we were confident in trusting him to sell our home. Throughout the marketing campaign, his professionalism and hard work ethic reassured us that we had made the right decision in choosing Michael. Come auction day, all his effort and hard work translated to achieving an amazing price well above our expectations."
49 Inverness Ave, Penshurst

Mr & Mrs Kassis

I am writing to give Michael Stojanovic my highest recommendation

"I am writing to give Michael Stojanovic my highest recommendation. Michael shows all the attributes necessary to be an excellent agent. He knows the market extremely well. He is diligent, responsive, and yet very patient with his clients. He clearly takes pride in doing a good job and has a perfect balance of knowledge, drive and enthusiasm that will get the job done for you.".
4/4 Nelson St, Penshurst

Anna Zec

After buying our house through Michael a few years ago, when we decided to sell I knew exactly who I wanted to use

"After buying our house through Michael a few years ago, when we decided to sell I knew exactly who I wanted to use. With Michael's knowledge of the area, experience and attention to detail sets him above the rest. Michael got us a record price for a townhouse in the area. Michael was a pleasure to deal with.".
6/104 Arcadia St, Penshurst

Celine Clapham

Michael is one of the best real estate agents that we have met

"Michael is one of the best real estate agents that we have met. He has been helpful from the time we put our property up for rent until we sold that property. With the help of Michael we were able to get higher rent than other properties in the same market. He also sold our property for a higher price than other properties in our area. We would highly recommend him.".
2/49 Victoria Ave, Penshurst

Anjila Lamichhanne

Michael Stojanovic from St George Properties exceeded our expectations when he sold our Mortdale apartment within a week of listing and above our expected value

"Michael Stojanovic from St George Properties exceeded our expectations when he sold our Mortdale apartment within a week of listing and above our expected value. Michael’s strong knowledge of the property market in the St George area, his personalised service, excellent advice and regular updates before and throughout the sale process ensured our success. Will I sell a property through Michael in future? Most definitely!".
2/62 Pitt St, Mortdale

Effie Chen

Thank you, Michael for your care, time and expertise in preparing for sale and selling our property

"Thank you, Michael for your care, time and expertise in preparing for sale and selling our property. You guided us each step of the way and demonstrated true professionalism. You're an amazing agent and asset to our community.".
5/40 Inverness Ave, Penshurst

Emily Mars

Michael is the real estate agent that always provides professional service with excellent local knowledge

"Michael is the real estate agent that always provides professional service with excellent local knowledge. Higher than expected result is the goal in his mind which always comes with quick and happy ending. I am very happy to see him have his own brand to serve us all better in the future.".
15a Edward St, Sylvania

Stuart Chen

Michael has thorough knowledge of the real estate market and good negotiation skills

"Michael has thorough knowledge of the real estate market and good negotiation skills. We were benefited from his advice as well as his hard working on selling our property."
7/568 Forest Rd, Penshurst

Ze Yang

Keeps his clients up to date all the time

"Keeps his clients up to date all the time. Responsive and Efficient. Good job to professionally sell our unit in prompt timeline.".
3/568 Forest Rd, Penshurst

Yu-Wei Yang

Happy with service provided, would recommend Michael to anyone in need of a professional and polite real estate agent

"Happy with service provided, would recommend Michael to anyone in need of a professional and polite real estate agent."
20/409 Forest Rd, Penshurst

Nikola & Mirjana Simic

We have sold with Michael twice and both times he has reached the priced we were after, if not exceeding it and well within our time frame

"We have sold with Michael twice and both times he has reached the priced we were after, if not exceeding it and well within our time frame. Can't recommend him highly enough".
5/14 French St, Kogarah

Suzie Bisoglio

Our faith in your abilities never once wavered during the campaign.

"Our faith in your abilities never once wavered during the campaign. At all times you were approachable and forthcoming with information."
23 Ocean St, Kogarah

Peter & Maria Jessing

We would like to thank you for all your help, support and professionalism during the short campaign

"We would like to thank you for all your help, support and professionalism during the short campaign…” “We know it was a challenging task because the unit was on the market for more than two months with a different real estate agency.” “You… excelled by closing the deal within two weeks at our asking price."
16/17 Cambridge St, Penshurst

Mary & Kris Nacoski

Not having sold property before my husband and I weren’t too sure what to expect from a real estate agent

"Not having sold property before my husband and I weren’t too sure what to expect from a real estate agent. However, we were impressed by you from our first meeting. What struck me was your willingness to listen to our views and your ability to be relevant to our needs. You came prepared with recent villa sales and didn’t try to bombard us — we felt free to ask questions and nothing was too much effort for you. You didn't need to sell yourself to us — your sincerity and friendly approach already did.” “...despite a tough market, you were able to quickly harness the right buyer at the right time who was willing to meet our expectations. We were confident that you would always strive to achieve the best price possible for our villa — and you certainly did!!"
7/39 Gardinia St, Beverly Hills

Alison & Adam Scott

I have consulted Michael over the last few years and he has always been willing to assist with advice on the real estate market

"I have consulted Michael over the last few years and he has always been willing to assist with advice on the real estate market.” “When it came time to sell my unit there was only one choice as I wanted the best agent, and that is Michael.” “Michael achieved an excellent result, selling my unit for a very good price after the first open. I have no hesitation in recommending Michael as the best agent in the St George area."
10/24 Connelly St, Penshurst

Annette Mahoney

Michael obtained an excellent price for me and I was most impressed by his ability and professional approach

"Michael obtained an excellent price for me and I was most impressed by his ability and professional approach. I followed Michael’s advice in pricing my property and the price I obtained exceeded my expectations.” “I will be selling next year and I am also looking for a house to buy. Michael will naturally be my agent of choice."
6/26 Austral St, Penshurst

Frank Hawkins

We chose you because our first impressions were that you seemed not only honest, but trustworthy

"We chose you because our first impressions were that you seemed not only honest, but trustworthy. Our initial impressions were certainly confirmed as we dealt with you over the following six weeks to settlement.” “We were surprised at how quickly the villa sold and both of us were very happy with the sale price. We appreciate that you kept us regularly informed about how the sale was proceeding.” “We would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone selling their property."
2/25 Bassett St, Hurstville

Jennifer McQuillan & Pamela Caster

We would like to take this opportunity to thank Michael Stojanovic for his professionalism, expertise and support with the sale of the property

"We would like to take this opportunity to thank Michael Stojanovic for his professionalism, expertise and support with the sale of the property. We have dealt with Michael before and he is someone we have come to rely on and trust with his advice and knowledge of our area and the industry."
1/11 Cambridge St, Penshurst

Maria Vukobrat, Dijana Graham, Nada & Nikola Obrovac

I just want to say a Big ‘Thank You’ for your efforts in selling our home

"I just want to say a Big ‘Thank You’ for your efforts in selling our home.” “We were impressed with your past sales record and your marketing strategy tailored for us.” “It only took two weeks for you to achieve such a fantastic price.” “People are talking about the uncertain market. That is why it is so important to find the right agent to work with you."
4/59 Inverness Ave, Penshurst

Bo Gong & Chong Bin Ding

Michael was very experienced and clearly knows the market of Hurstville and the surrounding areas.

"Michael was very experienced and clearly knows the market of Hurstville and the surrounding areas."
36 Inverness Ave, Penshurst

Jim Hristovski

You never gave up and worked very hard to get us a great price

"You never gave up and worked very hard to get us a great price.” “You always made sure to let us know what was going on at each step through the sale and your professionalism really showed through.” “I will be sure to recommend you to anyone looking for an honest, hard working and professional agent."
770 Forest Rd, Peakhurst

Slobodan & Nada Nalevski

No words can really thank you for your superb service

"No words can really thank you for your superb service.” “To sell my home in just 6 days made the stress just disappear…"
6 Rostrov St, Penshurst

Elizabeth Leonard

"I just want to say a Big ‘Thank You’ for your efforts in selling our home.”

"I just want to say a Big ‘Thank You’ for your efforts in selling our home.” “We were impressed with your past sales record and your marketing strategy tailored for us.” “It only took two weeks for you to achieve such a fantastic price.” “People are talking about the uncertain market. That is why it is so important to find the right agent to work with you."
4/59 Inverness Ave, Penshurst

Bo Gong & Chong Bin Ding

Michael was highly professional, efficient and empathetic in the negotiation of the sale of our property

"Michael was highly professional, efficient and empathetic in the negotiation of the sale of our property. Throughout the process he maintained regular contact and provided reliable, accurate information. He was successful in rapidly securing a settlement that was above our advertised asking price. We could not be happier with Michael’s service and would readily recommend him to future clients."
5/57 Woniora Rd, Hurstville

Megan & Sam Cartwright

Michael has always pushed for the absolute best and his attention to detail really shines through

"Michael has always pushed for the absolute best and his attention to detail really shines through. It is a breath of fresh air dealing with such a passionate and honest agent that always puts in 110% for his clients. Would highly recommend Michael to anyone buying/selling/renting."
7/25 Martin Place, Mortdale

Jason and Jessica

Michael sold our property after one open house to a price that exceeded our initial estimations

"Michael sold our property after one open house to a price that exceeded our initial estimations. He managed the sale processes with great success and saved us a lot of stress and effort by providing us with good advice and guidance.“ “He was always available to take our calls to answer our questions." “We are very happy with our choice of selecting Michael Stojanovic as our real estate agent and we highly recommend him for real estate services."
3/44 Jersey Ave, Mortdale

Evren and Segah

Good honest communication

Good honest communication Michael had helped in facilitating the purchase of my first unit, great communication and did excellent work speaking between myself and the vendor, going back and forth on offers and giving me some much needed guidance for the purchase
8/19 VICTORIA AVENUE, PENSHURST

BUYER

Wonderful experience

Wonderful experience Michael was wonderful to work with selling my first property! There was great clear communication, very professional and easy to work with. He was great at guiding me through the sale of my first property! Spent the time to explain all of the options and we had a great outcome. Would definitely recommend Michael and St George Propety group.
1/598 FOREST ROAD, PENSHURST

VENDOR

First experience selling a house

First experience selling a house From start to finish, Michael's knowledge and expertise guided us through the many requirements of selling the house. His vast experience overcame any setback, and he took our input into consideration too. Our whole experience was a team effort resulting in the very satisfying outcome of selling the house for what we wanted.
19 BELAIR AVENUE, CARINGBAH SOUTH

VENDOR

Insightful and prompt Very helpful and prompt with all enquires

Insightful and prompt Very helpful and prompt with all enquires
1/598 FOREST RD, PENSHURST

BUYER

Amazing auction result

Amazing auction result We were very impressed with Michael’s professional attitude and extremely happy with the end result at auction.
90 Cronulla Street, Carlton

VENDOR

Always achieves results beyond my expectations

Always achieves results beyond my expectations Michael has leased out and sold property for me and, in every case, he managed to pull off amazing results while confidently overcoming any challenge that arose. I would have no hesitation getting him again or recommending him. You won't regret going with Michael.
6/21 Connelly Street, Penshurst

VENDOR

Absolutely amazing Michael

Absolutely amazing Michael and he's team did a outstanding job. Hit much higher than target and had spotless communication throughout the whole process. He's found him self a life long client.
90 Cronulla Street, Carlton

VENDOR